Deb Ames
Deb Ames

Bus Driver/Asst. Custodian dames@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Glen Ashe
Glen Ashe

Bus Driver glenashe@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Richard Avery
Richard Avery

Technology Coordinator ravery@union93.org

press to zoom
Chandra Bisberg
Chandra Bisberg

Grade 7/8 Science/Social Studies cbisberg@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Deborah Buese
Deborah Buese

Ed Tech III dbuese@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Michelle Charette
Michelle Charette

Grade 7/8 ELA and Math Teacher mcharette@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Marty Clark
Marty Clark

Secretary mclark@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Jay Corbin
Jay Corbin

Teaching Principal jcorbin@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Darcy Currier
Darcy Currier

Grade 3/4 Teacher dcurrier@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Katrina Dagan
Katrina Dagan

P.E. and Health Teacher kdagan@schoolunion93.org

press to zoom
Tonja Danner
Tonja Danner

Educational Technician tdanner@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Sue Elcik
Sue Elcik

Occupational Therapist magikbear@aol.com

press to zoom
Helen Graikoski
Helen Graikoski

Grade 4 ELA; Librarian hgraikoski@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Rick Leighton
Rick Leighton

Head Custodian rleighton@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Ann Martin
Ann Martin

RTI/Grade 2 Teacher amartin@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Judy Park
Judy Park

Art Teacher jpark@schoolunion93.org

press to zoom
Jenny Pert
Jenny Pert

School Nurse jpert@schoolunion93.org

press to zoom
Jody Reynolds
Jody Reynolds

Grade PreK/K Teacher jreynolds@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Anne Robinson
Anne Robinson

Educational Technician arobinson@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Kelly Ronco
Kelly Ronco

Speech and Language kronco@schoolunion93.org

press to zoom
Christine Tanguay
Christine Tanguay

Grade 1/2 Teacher ctanguay@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Susan Varnum
Susan Varnum

Special Education Teacher svarnum@penobscotschool.org

press to zoom
Jen Whittaker
Jen Whittaker

Music Teacher jwhittaker@schoolunion93.org

press to zoom