Deb Ames
Bus Driver/Asst. Custodian
dames@penobscotschool.org
Glen Ashe
Bus Driver
glenashe@yahoo.com
Richard Avery
Technology Coordinator
ravery@union93.org
Chandra Bisberg
Grade 7/8 Science/Social Studies
cbisberg@penobscotschool.org
Deborah Buese
Ed Tech III
dbuese@penobscotschool.org
Michelle Charette
Grade 7/8 ELA and Math Teacher
mcharette@penobscotschool.org
Marty Clark
Secretary
mclark@penobscotschool.org
Jay Corbin
Teaching Principal
jcorbin@penobscotschool.org
Darcy Currier
Grade 3/4 Teacher
dcurrier@penobscotschool.org
Katrina Dagan
P.E. and Health Teacher
kdagan@schoolunion93.org
Tonja Danner
Educational Technician
tdanner@penobscotschool.org
Sue Elcik
Occupational Therapist
magikbear@aol.com
Helen Graikoski
Grade 4 ELA; Librarian
hgraikoski@penobscotschool.org
Rick Leighton
Head Custodian
rleighton@penobscotschool.org
Ann Martin
RTI/Grade 2 Teacher
amartin@penobscotschool.org
Judy Park
Art Teacher
jpark@schoolunion93.org
Jenny Pert
School Nurse
jpert@schoolunion93.org
Jody Reynolds
Grade PreK/K Teacher
jreynolds@penobscotschool.org
Anne Robinson
Educational Technician
arobinson@penobscotschool.org
Kelly Ronco
Speech and Language
kronco@schoolunion93.org
Christine Tanguay
Grade 1/2 Teacher
ctanguay@penobscotschool.org
Susan Varnum
Special Education Teacher
svarnum@penobscotschool.org
Jen Whittaker
Music Teacher
jwhittaker@schoolunion93.org
Show More

© 2017 by PENOBSCOT COMMUNITY SCHOOL